Partner Sites:  www.BOEmarine.com | www.ClubSeaRay.com | www.BandofBoaters.com

Go Back   CBAngler.com - Chesapeake Bay Angler - The Ultimate Fisherman's Resource > CBAngler Forums > Fishing Reports

Old 11-19-2014, 05:45 PM

Default Hdg md

Good evening, first time posting on this site as I am originally from PA and bassbarn was the site to use up there because of fishing out of Jersey.

I am new to fishing the area, I bought a house in havre de grace and own a 18 foot center console, have been having small success thus far this fall but I am looking to get a few more trips in this season and thats were you guys come in.

Any buddy got any tips that would help the next few trips be much more successful.

Thanks again in advance.
Old 11-19-2014, 09:28 PM

Welcome to the site. I don't think many of our anglers fish that area near HDG. Most fish from Poole's Island and south to Solomon's Island.

I personally am not familiar with the water in your area. I'm sure someone can help you; but if you ever decide to fish down this way, there are plenty of tips and advice on places to go.

Good luck;
5th (Marty)
Old 11-20-2014, 12:18 AM